Vorstand

 

Simone Raschke                                             fam.raschka@gmail.com

 

Wolfgang Feiner                                              wolfgang.feiner@web.de

 

Steffen Wipper                                                steffenwipper@web.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Herren

 

Francesco Gravina                                           francesco_gravina@gmx.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Damen

 

 

Jugendleitung

 

Jürgen Jensch                                            jugend-haslach(at)web.de

 

Jugendkoordinator

 

 

Abteilungsleitung Freizeitsport            

 

Sabine Gravina                                                  sabine.gravina(at)vbaw.de

Birgit Feiner                                                    birgitfeiner(at)t-online.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Vollleyball                

 

Leo Krez                                                         leo.krez@freenet.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Sauna                          

 

Bernd Kleb                                                   info@druckerei-kleb.de