Vorstand

 

Jürgen Ascher                                              juergenascher(at)gmx.de

 

Ewald Traut                                                  traut(at)indexb.de

 

Simone Raschka                                           fam.raschka(at)gmail.com

 

Abteilungsleitung Herren

 

Philipp Zimmermann                                     phipse87(at)gmx.de

 

Pierre Rudolph                                              pierre_rudolph(at)web.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Damen

 

Lena Grempel                                               lenagrempel(at)gmx.de

 

Lena Amann                                                 lena.amann(at)yahoo.de

 

Christina Rittler                                             christinarittler(at)gmail.com

 

Jugendleitung

 

Simone Raschka                                            jugend-haslach(at)web.de

 

Jugendkoordinator

 

Thomas Gaus                                                margit.thomasgaus(at)t-online.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Freizeitsport            

 

Sabine Gravina                                            sabine.gravina(at)vbaw.de

Birgit Feiner                                                 birgitfeiner(at)t-online.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Vollleyball                

 

Leo Krez                                                      leo.krez@freenet.de

 

Abteilungsleitung Sauna                          

 

Bernd Kleb                                                   info@druckerei-kleb.de