Vorstand 
Simone Raschke    fam.raschka@gmail.com
Wolfgang Feiner wolfgang.feiner@web.de
Steffen Wipper  steffenwipper@web.de
   
Abteilungsleitung Herren
Francesco Gravina     francesco_gravina@gmx.de
   
Jugendleitung
Jürgen Jensch     jugend-haslach@web.de
   
Abteilungsleitung Freizeitsport  
Sabine Gravina  sabine.gravina@vbaw.de
Birgit Feiner  birgitfeiner@t-online.de
   
Abteilungsleitung Vollleyball   
Leo Krez    leo.krez@freenet.de
   
Abteilungsleitung Sauna    
Bernd Kleb      info@druckerei-kleb.de